fbpx

DISCLAIMER

The information in this program is given in good faith and is neither intended to diagnose any physical or mental condition nor to serve as a substitute for informed medical advice or care. Please contact your health professional for medical advice and treatment. Neither creator of program nor publisher can be held liable by any person for any loss or damage whatsoever which may arise from the use of this program or any of the information therein.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

  • Your $75 payment is non-refundable. No exceptions.
  • All payments are non-refundable.
  • If you have a payment plan and miss any payments, all access to the online program, weekly calls, Facebook group, and everything that is included in the program, will be removed.
  • This program contains copyrighted material. By enrolling, you agree not to duplicate, share, or distribute any of the material within the course, Facebook group, weekly calls, or anything that is included within the program.
  • After the 10 weeks of this course concludes, access to the Facebook group and the course will remain in your account. Access to weekly calls and everything else that is included in the program, will be removed.
  • We reserve the right to remove anyone from the program at anytime if that person is acting inappropriately in any way. If this course of action is taken, any future payments will be cancelled.

CANCELLATION POLICY

  • If you cancel within 10 days, you will not be charged again. On the 11th day, you will be charged based on the selection you chose (single payment or payment plan), and that payment, along with all remaining payments (if any) are non-refundable.
  • 10-Day Trial Period Cancellation: You may cancel anytime during your trial period by clicking the button below. If you received a free weekend retreat with your enrollment, and then cancel during your trial, the retreat is forfeit.
  • Post-Trial Cancellation: We will cancel any future monthly payments immediately upon receiving your cancellation request when you complete the form below. When you cancel, all access to the online program, weekly calls, Facebook group, and everything that is included in the program, will be removed. Any unused retreats or other bonuses will be forfeit.